



NATIONAL STOCK EXCHANGE OF INDIA LIMITED

DEPARTMENT : LISTING		
Download Ref. No.: NSE/CML/37258	Date : March 21, 2018	
Circular Ref. No.: 0318/2018		

To all Members,

Sub: Shifting to Z category

Pursuant to SEBI circular no. CIR/CFD/CMD/12/2015 dated November 30, 2015; Members of the Exchange are hereby informed that the following securities shall be transferred to 'BZ' series with effect from April 02, 2018 due to non-compliances of the Reg. 33 of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015 for two consecutive quarters i.e. September 30, 2017 & December 31, 2017.

Sr. No.	Symbol	Company Name
1	AMTEKAUTO	Amtek Auto Limited
2	DSKULKARNI	DS Kulkarni Developers Limited
3	JYOTISTRUC	Jyoti Structures Limited
4	TODAYS	Todays Writing Instruments Limited
5	ORCHIDPHAR	Orchid Pharma Limited

Further note that following companies have also not submitted the financial result as per Reg. 33 of the SEBI (LODR) Regulation, 2015 for two consecutive quarters i.e. 30-Sep-2017 & 31-Dec-2017, but the companies are already in BZ series pursuant to Circular No. 35820/2017 dated September 15, 2017, Circular No. 36149/2017 dated October 23, 2017, Circular No. 36437/2017 dated December 06, 2017, Circular No. 36765/2018 dated January 17, 2018, Circular No. 36988/2018 dated February 16, 2018 and Circular No. 48/2017 dated January 16, 2017 respectively.

Sr. No.	Symbol	Company Name
1	EDUCOMP	Educomp Solutions Limited
2	BHARATIDIL	Bharati Defence and Infrastructure Limited
3	SERVALL	Servalakshmi Paper Limited
4	SHARONBIO	Sharon Bio-Medicine Limited
5	RAJOIL	Raj Oil Mills Limited
6	SAMTEL	Samtel Color Limited
7	STERLINBIO	Sterling Biotech Limited
8	ABGSHIP	ABG Shipyard Limited

The trades in the aforesaid securities executed in 'BZ' series will be settled on Trade for Trade Basis.

This circular shall be effective from April 02, 2018.

For and on behalf of National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Hiren Shah Manager

Telephone No

+91-22-26598235/36, 8459